12th letter from MTC

July 14, 2010

Hello Family!

This week has felt particularly long for some reason.  Good though.  I just talked to Elder To’o Tito in our district, and he’s getting me lava lava!  I’m stoked.   Those are so flippin’ cool.

Me, Elder Lee and Elder Wyatt are starting a diet and workout program.   No dessert or sweets (unless in a package).  And only one plate of food at every meal.   Hopefully I’ll drop some weight.

Thanks for the notebooks and garments!  Love em’.   So you have to tell me about home life.  Go into detail.  Are the kids easier to deal with without me there?   How’s Sam?  Dad?  Emi?  Mary?  Otto and Benny?  Tell me!   If you get a new dog, name him Gou.   It means dogs.  Or even better Rigou.  Hot dog.  Do it!

In this mail there’s a reply to Mary from an elder.   The poor guy wrote like 6 or 7 drafts before deciding on this.  He’s such a goof.

I don’t know if I’ve told you, but I emailed Bo, Justin, Jeffrey, and Jordan.   Maybe Ricky too.  I can’t remember.   A few of them have replied.  Good to hear form them.

Love you!!

About 6moodys

Sam Moody serving as a full-time missionary for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
This entry was posted in Letters & e-mails. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

