4th e-mail from MTC

June 28, 2010 (8:29 a.m.)

Hey Dad!

Just wanted to say hi and that I love you.. In my district, there are elders speaking Chinese going to the most random places.. We have two going to Manchester, England, and one going to Scotland.. It’s crazy how widespread Chinese is.. Dad, thanks for all you’ve done for me.. I know I’ve said it a lot, but I mean it.. Happy Father’s Day and Birthday.. Let me know if I can send you anything from the MTC!

Love you,

Mú Zhǎnglǎo

About 6moodys

Sam Moody serving as a full-time missionary for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints.
This entry was posted in Letters & e-mails. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

